Albums photo d’anniversaire

365 jours dans une année...mais celui-ci est seulement pour vous.


Le monde a changé le jour de votre naissance et rien que cela vaut d’être célébré. Que ce soit un anniversaire marquant ou simplement une autre gâteau avec des bougies, nous sommes là pour vous aider à commémorer votre dernier tour autour du soleil avec notre gamme d’albums et de livres photo d’anniversaire MILK. Un objet-souvenir précieux pour vous ou la manière parfaite de documenter la vie de votre famille en évolution, ces livres seront élégants et chics depuis le jour de leur arrivée jusqu’à leur passage à la prochaine génération. Parcourez les belles pages et revenez avec tendresse sur les différentes étapes par lesquelles vous et vos êtres chers êtes passés en couleurs vives et splendides détails.

Albums photo d’anniversaire MILK


C’est déjà un anniversaire à retenir, maintenant donnez à ces souvenirs un magnifique logement dans un album photo d’anniversaire de MILK. Les pages en carton créent une sensation luxueuse de poids tandis que vous passez d’une image à la suivante et la technique de reliure avec ouverture à plat assure que chaque image se tienne parfaitement en place sans aucune distorsion. Parcourez notre gamme d’albums, du Classique au Premium ou Premium Cuir pour donner à vos photos d’anniversaire la grandeur qu’elles méritent.

Albums photo de la gamme Classique


Si vous recherchez un luxe à votre portée et une qualité à la hauteur des alternatives de haut niveau, l’album photo de la gamme Classique vous apportera tout cela et plus encore. Démarquez-vous avec votre choix de couvertures en lin et d’options de conception et choisissez une modèle de concepteur qui corresponde parfaitement à votre histoire d’anniversaire unique.

 

Albums photo de la gamme Classique

Albums photo Premium


Atteignez un niveau supérieur de luxe avec un album photo Premium pour ces souvenirs d’anniversaire spéciaux. Un seul coup d'œil suffit pour apprécier la qualité de l’impression en 6 couleurs et d’un seul toucher pour sentir la différence du papier durable de qualité archive. De plus, vous aurez encore plus de choix d’options de couverture pour faire cet objet-souvenir réellement vôtre.

 

Albums photo Premium >

Albums photo Premium Cuir


Osez notre option la plus luxueuse : l’album photo Premium Cuir Les pages, les encres et les modèles sont les mêmes que vous trouverez dans la gamme Premium, mais le choix d’une couverture en cuir italien noir ou blanc rehausse et complète son apparence avec une affirmation de style dramatique.

 

Albums photo Cuir >

Livres photo d’anniversaire MILK


Que ce soit un livre photo d’anniversaire pour les 21 ans ou un pour le 37ème en général sous-estimé, chaque année vaut d’être célébrée et immortalisée pour toujours par un précieux souvenir. Nos livres photo d’anniversaire MILK sont conçus pour être gardés précieusement et durer pendant des générations grâce à des technologies et des matériaux à la pointe de l’industrie, depuis le papier satiné le plus fin aux couvertures de lin les plus douces. Le livre photo de la gamme Classique ou le livre photo Premium sera-t-il celui qui s’adaptera le mieux à votre style cette année?

Livres photo de la gamme Classique


Optez pour l’élégance d’un livre photo de la gamme Classique qui permet à chacun de vos souvenirs d’anniversaire de briller. Une impression en 4 couleurs avec des encres de haute qualité fait jaillir chaque photo de la page et notre gamme de modèles de concepteur rendront le processus aussi simple que le produit final sera élégant.

 

Livres photo de la gamme Classique >

Livres photo Premium


Trouvez pourquoi nos livres photo d’anniversaire Premium sont parmi nos produits les plus populaires. Le papier de qualité archive est fait pour durer et l’impression en 6 couleurs capture chaque nuance, mais c’est tout simplement l’apparence, le toucher et l’élégance de ce précieux objet-souvenir qui vous fera l’ouvrir pour le regarder encore une fois.

 

Livres photo Premium >

Nos sélections préférées

Albums d’anniversaire Premium

Albums photo Premium >

Sympathiques livres photo d’anniversaire

Livres photo Moleskine >

Anniversaire artistique

Tirages sur toile >

TOP

Birthday Photo Albums

365 days in a year...but this one's just for you.


The world changed the day you were born and that in itself is worth celebrating. Whether it’s a milestone birthday or just another cake with candles, we’re here to help commemorate your latest trip around the sun with our range of MILK Birthday Photo Albums and Photo Books. A treasured keepsake for you, or the perfect way to document the lives of your evolving family, these books will look elegant and chic from the day they arrive until getting passed down to the next generation. Turn through the exquisite pages and look back in fondness at the different stages of you and your loved ones lives, through vivid color and stunning detail.

MILK Birthday Photo Albums


It’s already a birthday to remember, now give those memories a stunning home with a MILK Birthday Photo Album. The board-mounted pages create that luxurious weighty feel as you move from one image to the next, and the lay-flat binding technique ensures each image sits perfectly in place without any distortion. Browse our range of albums from Classic, to Premium, or Premium Leather to give your birthday photos the grandeur they deserve. 

Classic Photo Albums


If you’re looking for luxury you can afford and quality on par with high-end alternatives, the Classic Photo Album will deliver all of that and more. Make a statement with your choice of linen covers and design options, and choose a designer template that matches your unique birthday story.

 

Classic Photo Albums >

Premium Photo Albums


Take luxury to the next level with a Premium Photo Album for those special birthday memories. It takes just one glance to see the quality in the 6-color printing, and one touch to feel the difference of the sustainable, archival paper. Plus, you’ll have even more choice in your cover options to make this keepsake truly your own.

 

Premium Photo Albums >

Premium Leather Photo Albums


Be bold with our most luxurious option yet: the Premium Leather Photo Album. The pages, inks and templates are the same as you’ll find in the stunning premium range, but the choice of a black, white, Mocca or Silver Gray Italian leather cover elevates and completes the look with a dramatic style statement.

 

Leather Photo Albums >

MILK Birthday Photo Books


Whether it’s a 21st Birthday Photo Book or one for that underrated 37th, every year is worth celebrating and immortalizing forever with a precious memento. Our MILK Birthday Photo Books are designed to treasure and last for generations with industry-leading technology and materials, from the finest satin paper to the softest linen covers. Will it be the Classic Photo Book or Premium Photo Book that best suits your style this year?

Classic Photo Books


Opt for elegance with a Classic Photo Book that allows each of your birthday memories to shine. 4-color printing with high quality inks helps every photo jump off the page, and our range of designer templates will make the process as easy as the final product is stylish.

 

Classic Photo Books >

Premium Photo Books


Find out why our Premium Birthday Photo Books are one of our most popular products. The archival-quality paper is made to last, and the 6-color printing captures every nuance, but it’s simply the look, feel and elegance of this precious memento that will keep you opening it up for one more look.

 

Premium Photo Books >

Look inside these recent customer birthday books


Our Top Picks


Premium Photo Album showing happy old couple on the cover

Premium birthday albums

Premium Photo Albums >

Moleskine photo book with picture of jumping child on cover

Cool birthday photo books

Moleskine Photo Books >

Canvas print showing baby picture

Birthday art

Canvas Prints >

Swipe across icon

Frequently asked questions


The first step to creating is finding the right product for you. Do you have lots and lots of photos from your event? Our Photo Books have up to 200 pages so they may be a better fit for you than our Photo Albums which go up to 64. Was it a big milestone birthday like a 21st, 30th, or 40th? When it comes to special occasions like these, we usually recommend our Premium Photo Albums which are more prestigious, and match the weight of the occasion. After you choose your product (don't worry, you can always change that later if you change your mind on the format you want), the next step is to upload your photos and start designing. Watch our Design Studio Tip Videos to help you get the most out of our Design Studio.

Personalized photo books and albums make for great birthday gifts. They are a meaningful alternative to the typical throwaway items that we end up giving and receiving as years go by. Here are some examples of customers who've created beautiful presents to gift to loved ones on their birthday.


Our Presentation Boxes are also a great add-on item for your gift. It gives it that little bit of extra protection, and it makes it feel more like a special item, too.

The MILK Gallery is where customers feature the projects they've created with us. This photo book showcases a very cute 10th birthday photo shoot. This photo book shows a beautiful 25th birthday celebration.

TOP